Naismith Hall of Fame Inductees

Reports show that Grant Hill, Jason Kidd, Steve Nash and Maurice Cheeks have been notified that each will be inducted into the Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame’s Class of 2018.

Submit a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s